Anka Paul – Platinum

899.00 дин.

1 in stock

Categories: , , Tag:

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Platinum (CD) Album By ANKA
1   Let Me Get to Know You
2   Flashback
3   (You’re) Having My Baby [Duet]
4   One Man Woman/One Woman Man
5   I Don’t Like to Sleep Alone
6   (I Believe) There’s Nothing Stronger Than Our Love
7   Time of Your Life
8   Anytime (I’ll Be There)
9   Make It Up to Me in Love
10   Happier
11   My Best Friend’s Wife
Weight 0.15 kg

Još nema komentara.

Budi prvi koji će komentarisati “Anka Paul – Platinum”